Member Institutions

ASUAlcorn State University

Dr. Noland J. Boyd
Dept. of Chemistry
Alcorn State University
1000 ASU Drive #780
Lorman, MS  39096 -7500
Phone: (601)877-6436
Fax: (601)877-6695
Email: nboyd@alcorn.edu

Blue Line

Coahoma Community CollegeCoahoma Community College

Angela Reynolds
Dept. of Science, Math and Computer Science
Coahoma Community College
3240 Friars Point Road
Clarksdale, MS 38614-9799
Phone: (662)621-4284
Fax: (662)627-9451
Email: alreynolds@coahomacc.edu

Blue Line

Delta State UniversityDelta State University

Dr. Charles Smithhart
Division of Biological and Physical Sciences
Delta State University
Box 3255, Walters 180
Cleveland, MS  38733
Phone: (662)846-4477
Fax: (662)846-4798
Email: csmithrt@deltastate.edu

Blue Line

Hinds Community College - Utica CampusHinds Community College

Dr. Mae Cathryne Jackson
Instructor/Chairperson, Mathematics
Natural Science Division
Hinds Community College- Utica Campus
P.O. Box 1004
Utica, MS 39175
Phone: (601)885-7037
Fax: (601)885-6026
Email: MCJackson@hindscc.edu

Blue Line

Itawamba Community CollegeItawanba Community College

Dr. Betsy Chesnutt, Instructor, Physics and Engineering
602 West Hill Street
Fulton, Mississippi  38843-1099
Phone:  662-862-8365
Fax:  662-862-8036
Email:  bcchesnutt@iccms.edu

Blue Line

Jackson State UniversityJackson State University

Dr. Maria F. Begonia
Associate Professor of Biology
Jackson State University
1400 J. R. Lynch Street
PO Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: (601)979-3469
Fax: (601)979-5853
Email: maria.f.begonia@jsums.edu

Blue Line

Mississippi State UniversityMississippi State University

Dr. Keith Koenig
Professor
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering
Mississippi State University
PO Drawer A
Mississippi State, MS  39762
Phone: (662)325-7286
Fax: (662)325-7730
Email: koenig@ae.msstate.edu

Blue Line

Pearl River Community CollegePearl River Community College

Dr. Aleta Sullivan
Instructor, Department of Science
Pearl River Community College
Station A, Box 5088
Poplarville, MS  39470
Phone: (601)403-1297
Fax: (601)403-1053
Email: asullivan@prcc.edu

Blue Line

Meridian Community CollegeMeridian Community College

Dr. Angela Carraway
Chemistry Instructor
Science Division
Meridian Community College
910 Highway 19 N
Meridian, MS 39307-5890
Phone: (601)483-8241
Fax: (601)482-8824
Email: acarrawa@mcc.cc.ms.us

Blue Bar

Mississippi Delta Community CollegeMississippi Delta Community College

Ms. Amy Biles
Mississippi Delta Community College
Science Department
P.O. Box 668
Harper Science Building, RM 118
Moorhead, MS 38761
Phone: (662)246-6233
Fax: (662)246-6228
Email: abiles@msdelta.edu

Blue Line

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Jackson County Campus
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Mr. Steve Manis
Science Instructor
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College - Jackson County Campus
2300 Highway 90
PO Box 100
Gautier, MS 39553
Phone:  (228)497-7895
Fax:  (228)497-7653
Email: steven.manis@mgccc.edu

Blue Line

Northeast Mississippi Community CollegeNortheast Mississippi Community College

Mr. D. Patrick Eaton, CRFE
Executive Director, NEMCC Development Foundation
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Mathematics & Science
101 Cunningham Boulevard
Booneville, MS  38829
Phone: (662)720-7165
Fax: (662)728-7569
Email: dpeaton@nemcc.edu

Blue Line

Mississippi University for WomenMississippi University for Women

Dr. Joshua Hanes
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Division of Science and Mathematics
Mississippi University for Women
1100 College Street
Columbus, MS  39701
E-mail: johanes@muw.edu

Blue Line

Mississippi Valley State UniversityMississippi Valley State University

Dr. Raymond Williams
Dept. of Mathematics, Computer & Information Sciences
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy 82 W # 7257
Itta Bena, MS  38941-1400
Phone: (662)254-3400
Fax: (662)254-3408  or 3529
Email: rw2@mvsu.edu

Blue Line

The University of MississippiThe University of Mississippi
The University of Mississippi
103 Brevard Hall
PO Box 1848
University, MS  38677-1848
Phone:  (662) 915-1184

Dr. Nathan Murray, MSSGC Interim Director
Research Scientist II, National Center for Physical Acoustics
Research Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
The University of Mississippi
1 Coliseum Drive, P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
(662) 915-3190
Email: nmurray@olemiss.edu

Blue Line

The University of Southern MississippiThe University of Southern Mississippi

Dr. Patricia M. Biesiot
The University of Southern Mississippi
Associate Dean, College of Science and Technology
118 College Dr., #5165
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-0001
Phone: (601) 266-4883
Email: patricia.biesiot@usm.edu


Previous page: Research Opportunities
Next page: NASA / EPSCoR